36 replies to this topic

#1 PeterJones27

PeterJones27

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 49 posts

Posted 23 October 2011 - 12:39 PM

Ok I will get the ball rolling here then. I have a lot of experience with Intellicig as they were the first e-cigs I came accross in newsagents. Basically I loved them for about a week and then they clogged up, lost connection, filled my mouth with e liquid, until I gave up.

Most annoyingly I bought my mother loads of sets after the same thing happened, I just wanted a reliable e-cig my mother could use to stop smoking. Intellicig in the newsagents wasnt it, but I was well aware their eco pure eliquid was the best, it tasted the best and was made in the UK (all other brands are made unregulated in China). Also, their ecigs were well made, the early ones just had a tendancy to clogg up, but that was about 2-3 years ago now.

A while ago and I recently bought one of their online e-cigs, which seemed alot sleeker and lighter, a black one, and I have to say it performed really well. Infact is performed better than any other ecig on the market, and tasted better (and it was from a massive company who put the health benefits of the eliquid first).

One thing I like about this HUGE UK brand (they export all over the world), is their e juice, I definately recommend you try their eco-pure juice.

EDIT: (December 2012), Intellicig have since contacted us and I am pleased to say they have provided a unique discount code just for our forum members. You will have to click through from here to activate it as its a unique code just for this forum, it is INTELLI10, gets you 10% off anything.

Intellicig - The intelligent electronic cigarette

Intellicig discount codes...

If you want to buy one go for the black latest one and definitely try their e-juice, its made in the UK and it is a product you can trust. Posted Image

#2 Brem

Brem

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 10 posts

Posted 28 November 2011 - 03:58 AM